Live Healthy

Healthy ways to live naturally!

Anxiety

Leave a comment

Anxiety will work through a lot of people in life. Anxiety will happen to adults & kids if conditions aren’t right & will worry over what they think is way out of control. Do you feel that anxiety is a part of you? If so, you will learn more about it through my post here. Anxiety is being so stressed that you don’t want to do anything but either figure it out or leave it & escape it when it troubles you that much. It sucks to be anxious all the time & will go to anything that will keep you feeling better & away from it all the time. Anxious people have or imagine worst-case scenarios that may happen to them in the future. They will often have vague & undirected, sinking feelings which stems from borrowed trouble. I had this a lot when I was wondering how to adjust or make myself work towards feeling better without being anxious at all. I had to just go out & burn out all the energy I had & would make me tired & forget about what I was stressed or anxious of. I was always having trouble with answering phones, with being social to anyone in person because I had no way to know what was needed to say. I used to practice what I would say all the time to be able to converse with people in topics I knew. If I didn’t know the topic being talked about, I would listen to what everyone was saying, but felt left out when I couldn’t add my part to the conversation. I also had problems in how to talk to people about bills I had when trying to get jobs, but found I got into a deeper hole when terms were used in interviews I didn’t know, which messed me up & had problems dealing with not being able to get them leaving me in a bigger problem afterwards.

The symptoms of anxiety are sometimes extreme, but most of all these symptoms make you feel non-operational all the time. Symptoms of stomach pain, palpitations, dry mouth with a need to go use the restroom a lot; not able to concentrate at all from mind buzzing so much in confusion; having low blood sugar is a problem, feeling dread all day long along with when you wake up; not able to make decisions that should be untroublesome or completing tasks at home or work; losing focus on anything that matters to you; avoiding certain places, situations & people; have headaches, being dizzy, not able to breathe right & chest pains. I did have a problem by drinking a lot of coffee when I had to get up from taking Benadryl, a over-the-counter drug for constant allergies in my body. So I was anxious all the time. I had to learn about foods that would adjust how my body works & eat that whether I liked or not in order to make me feel better & not go through being anxious & sometimes OCD too. I was over compulsive in always completing everything I did & wanted it done how I wanted it done without any interruptions at all. I had to change that at times to reduce my health problems & work more towards correcting being social & working too. It always worked for a period of 2-3 months, but always came back when I could never keep a job long enough & was tired a lot too. Being anxious throws everything out of kilter or alignment.
There are ways to reduce & eliminate being anxious by using whole-food diets, getting therapy & ways of relieving the stress that is always there. Swimming can be a great way to reduce stress & relieve it as your body becomes aligned again & has ne constant pressure or no way to relax. Swimming is a great relaxer also when no constant pressure at all. This improves your well being as you have nothing but to maintain your thoughts on where you are at, especially in a swimming pool. I used a lot of energy in swimming pools to re-energize my body & well being from constant pressures of life. Vitamins, minerals, amino acids & essential oils taken from fresh fruits, vegetables, fish, salads & meats eaten in constant proportions will maintain your body & reduce the anxiety you have along with maybe helping some with the over-compulsive disorder that is ruining your life, too. Herbs like Valerian improve sleeping disorders & relax you for longer periods of time. Ginger & chamomile in teas help a lot to reduce anxiety in your life & give you the relaxation after relieving the stress from your body. You can get someone to massage your body for relaxing you too if nothing else helps when you need it constantly. Too much caffeine will make you have different phobias & also cause anxiety attacks too. Baths being taken during the day slow the body down from the anxiety & also help to relieve stress & bring your body back into alignment & called hydrotherapy. Another way to prevent anxiety is to imagine yourself in a place like a beach & bringing your worries or thoughts on something that will bring positive thoughts to you instead. This will relax your mind & lower your anxiety & also using soothing music & meditating too. Tell me how you are doing with this therapy as I have found a lot of these types of therapies to work for me. I want to find out if there are other therapies anyone else has used I haven’t found or known about that helps also.
Rodney

Author: bloggingbyrgottier

My blog is about living healthy through all my life of figuring out how to work my body in order to make it healthy. In Live Healthy, I have made this blog about my childhood, sports I played to stay active, things I have done to make life for me healthier by using the right foods to eat & bring about change to all the unhealthy choices that I was given.

Leave a reply

