Live Healthy

Healthy ways to live naturally!

Bone Marrow

Leave a comment

Bone marrow is always in need for those people who have problems with cancer & getting scraped to get rid of the bone cancer.  Are you in need of bone marrow?  You don’t have to go looking for bone marrow from relatives or others who have the same type that you are any longer.  Life with bone marrow problems are quite complicated & mean lots of money for doctors who are looking to make a name for themselves.  The cost for bone marrow replacement is too much & always needing to ask others in family to help out can be time consuming also.  There is a cheaper way to get bone marrow replaced whether in need or not.  People who don’t need it will always be wondering if there is a problem with those who do need it & are chewing on bones like dogs do for their teeth.  Don’t worry about them & can be taken care of by making up this remedy at home.  This remedy used to have bone marrow in your life & help you & those in need of bone marrow can be less costly & not as much time to take to repair the bone marrow that was damaged somehow.  There are a few ways to fix the bone marrow so no one ever notices that you need it or any of your family members need it either.

Bone marrow is taken from chicken bones by softening up the chicken bones.  You will take the bones, after pulling chicken off them, so you can put them in the hot water & let them boil, or just make sure that the chicken is off the bones after chicken has cooked in a stew form.  This will help the flavor along with the stew or soup you make in order for bones to soften in due time.  Bone marrow is not in the bone material itself, but inside the bone as little bitty pieces that can be added to the salads or on top of potatoes & gravy like bacon bits.  This is a very tedious job to make sure you have enough bone marrow to help the one in family that is in need of it.  Bone marrow is great when you as a person don’t feel the need to fill the doctors’ pockets with money & love what time you have with family & friends without all the worrying of surgery & the time waiting to get the surgery of adding bone marrow in without having problems afterwards.  I know because I have done this to myself a lot when I feel that the doctors already have enough money & I don’t think they should be the ones to take care of me when I can take care of myself.  I have learned after thinking about why dogs love the bones from chicken meat or steak that has bones around it.  It takes a long time to do like 1/2 the day to do in a slow cooker to soften the bones & lots of strength in getting the bone marrow out of the bone itself.  I do believe that there are ways like grandma had that will take care of you in times of need when money is needed to help us in other places than at hospitals & in surgery a lot.  These bits of bone marrow will take the place of skin graphs that are done in surgery in hospitals too.  Most money made in hospitals pay for the machines that otherwise would not exist speeding the time up that others would call witchcraft or nonsense.  Those who consider this nonsense would rather make money from those who will never talk about things that they feel are uncomfortable to talk about or even consider knowing.  We as people put dampers on things that were traditional at one time or another.  I believe that grandma & her remedies were quite successful.  Do any of you remember these remedies from way back when?  I do & would love to hear any comments from anyone & everyone that have questions, comments or love to tell stories of their own.

Thanks for all of you who have been following & helping me to get my life in line by making WordPress so visible & inspiring me through all 50+ posts though my Lynnsblogs & Live Healthy blog with 15+ posts I have on health alone that is capturing new followers & others who keep coming back for more.  I do appreciate WordPress for bringing us all the help to make our lives known & about what we love to post about.  If not for all this from WordPress, we would be paying more to use other web design places to let our feelings known & how we are dealing with them otherwise.  WordPress has made us & helped us to tell others so we can all learn how to better ourselves for our time we have here on earth.  So keep coming back for more!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Author: bloggingbyrgottier

My blog is about living healthy through all my life of figuring out how to work my body in order to make it healthy. In Live Healthy, I have made this blog about my childhood, sports I played to stay active, things I have done to make life for me healthier by using the right foods to eat & bring about change to all the unhealthy choices that I was given.

Leave a reply

